The Board of Trustees of the Sponsors and Friends


Dr. Michael Albert
Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Teleson AG


Prof. Dr. Dr. Jan-Hendrik Röver, LL.M., FRSA
Augsburg University, Faculty of Law



Dr. Günter von Au
President of the Board of Directors of Clariant AG

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Alfred Gossner
President of the Munich Business School GmbH

Carel Halff
Management consultant

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Wolfgang Herrmann
President Emeritus, Technical University of Munich

Stefan Heyd
Former member of the Executive Board of Munich Re AG

Hannes Hintermeier
Feuilleton correspondent of the FAZ for Bavaria and Austria

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Bernd Huber
President of the Ludwig-Maximilians University of Munich

Dr. Dirk Ippen
Publisher Münchener Zeitungsverlag GmbH & Co KG

Dr. Michael Kerkloh
Former Chairman of the Executive Board of Flughafen München GmbH

Michael Krüger
Former publisher, freelance writer

Cornelia Müller-Vivil
Entrepreneur, VIVIL GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Sabine Piller
Presenter inter alia of the "Bayern Journal" (SAT1, RTL)

Prof. Dr. Oliver Primavesi
Holder of the Chair of Greek Philology I at the Ludwig-Maximilians University of Munich

Dr. Jürgen Reul
Chairman of the University Council of the HDBW: University of Applied Sciences

Lothar Schirmer
Publisher, Schirmer/Mosel Verlag GmbH

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Wolfgang Schön
Executive Director at the Max-Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance

Dipl.-Kfm. Christopher Schönberger
Auditor, Peters, Schönberger & Partner mbB

Prof. Dr. Markus Schwaiger
President of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences and Humanities

Prof. Dr. Frank Walthes
Chairman of the Executive Board of Versicherungskammer Bayern
Honorary Professor for Financial Services at the University of the Federal Armed Forces Munich